top of page

Les Petite Meurtres

Well I've decided that I will keep a Blog on the band for a while. Not that much is really happening as everyone is away on holiday and we no longer have a drummer for live gigs. Oh well January always seems to be mean a dip in our activity.

Still trying to come up with a name for the next album which is 60% complete. look forward to going in to the studio and put some finishing touches to the songs we've already done. We also plan to record two other songs too so we'll see how that goes.

Song titles include I Love the Chemicals, 24 Hours From London, So Bad, Last Bus Home, All the Money in the World (maybe that should be the title)

All the Little Murders catalogue except "..and Stuff Like That" as been released digitally through Laneways music so you can buy our music through iTunes now. Have to thank Johnny Kannis for that.

Meanwhile I'm still down over the passing of David Bowie. He's the reason I started doing bands in the first place. Tonight I'll go into Federation Square and join the crowds paying tribute to him. Just like I did many years ago when John Lennon died.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page